ANDHRA PRADESH GRAMEENA VIKAS BANK HEAD OFFICE :: WARANGAL (SPONSORED BY STATE BANK OF INDIA)

31.08.2024

SCHEME FOR REGULARISATION OF CASUAL/DAILY WAGE WORKERS AS OFFICE ATTENDANTS (MULTI-PURPOSE) IN GROUP – C IN COMPLIANCE TO THE DIRECTIONS OF THE HONOURABLE HIGH COURT OF TELANGANA IN WP NOS. 15294, 15295, 15314, 15315 OF 2014, AND WP NOS. 6541, 6930, 6985, 11988 OF 2023

We refer to the regularization scheme vide circular APGVB/Per&HRD/26/2024-25 dated 13.06.2024 and inform that as per the directions of the Hon'ble High Court of Telangana, the scheme is confined only to those persons who are actually in service and worked on daily wages basis for 10 years and above in the Bank and it is not applicable to the persons who have left/ disengaged, died or attained the age of superannuation.

2. Enclosed please find the list of applications not fulfilling the eligibility criteria under the said scheme furnished in annexures as mentioned below

Annexure-I – The list of applicants who have left/ disengaged from the Service of the Bank (Sno.1 to Sno.15), died(Sno.16) and attained the age of Superannuation(Sno.17 & 18).

Annexure-II – The list of applicants who have left/ disengaged from the Service of the Bank and not fulfilling the 10 years' service criteria.

Annexure-III – The list of applicants who had not worked on daily wages basis in the Bank. **Annexure-IV** – The list of applicants who are not fulfilling the 10 years' service criteria(Sno.1 to Sno.78) and not having minimum education qualification(Sno.79 & 80).

- 3. Therefore, it is to inform that applicants listed in **Annexures I to III** are **Ineligible** as per the Scheme and no further correspondence will be entertained in this regard.
- 4. To provide another opportunity for the applicants furnished in **Annexure-IV**, it is advised to submit additional documents in support of eligibility criteria, if any, by **13.09.2024** addressing to the General Manager (HR) by hand or Registered Post with Acknowledgement Due (RPAD) at the address provided below.

The General Manager (HR & IT),
Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank,
Head Office, 2-5-8/1, Ramnagar,
Hanamkonda, Telangana – 506001

5. The regularization of eligible candidates will be subject to assessment of suitability by the selection committee based on personal hearing as mentioned in the scheme.

Sd/-(Sankara Rao Sarilla) **General Manager-HR & IT**

Annexure-I

The list of applicants who have left/ disengaged from the Service of the Bank (Sno.1 to Sno.15), died(Sno.16) and attained the age of Superannuation(Sno.17 & 18).

S No	Name of the Applicant	Name of Father/Spouse
1	Mysolla Rama Narsaiah	Valaih
2	Keshetti Manoj	Yadagiri
3	Surla Anil Kumar	Chandram
4	Laudya Saraiah	Panthulu
5	Jannu Arun Kumar	Christopher
6	Vainala Yugendar	Agaiah
7	Thirumala Praveen	Venkanna
8	Medi Srinu	Sivaiah
9	Madipeddi Srinivas	Venkataiah
10	Teligi Venkatramulu	Yellappa
11	Amaroju Madhu	Venkateshwarlu
12	Doddapinni Venkata Ramana Rao	Laxmaiah
13	D Jyothi	M Ramulu
14	Kolikipogu Varaprasad Rao	Krupadanam
15	Uppada Ram Prasad Reddy	Kutumba Rao
16	Itha Srinivas	Uppalaiah
17	Chakali Pedda Venkata Ramulu	Narsappa
18	Thammireddi Tatababu	Appalaswamy

Annexure-II

The list of applicants who have left/ disengaged from the Service of the Bank and not fulfilling the 10 years' service criteria

S No	Name of the Applicant	Name of Father/Spouse
1	Bollaram Kanakaiah	Pochaiah
2	Sarap Narsimlu	Parvaiah
3	Bheri VSRK Paramhamsa	Ananda Rao
4	Devaambhatla Krishnamurthy	Subramanyam
5	Goute Bala Durgesh	Bala Mallaiah
6	Yallanki Hariprasad	Biksham
7	Sanemoni Srikanth Goud	Ramulu Goud
8	Shaik Suri Babu	Apparao
9	Manikyam Vishnumurthy	Venkateswarlu
10	Itharaju Ramakrishna	Pullaiah
11	Yejjipurapu Narayana Rao	Rami Naidu
12	Sannidanam Prasad Rao	Venkateshwar Rao
13	Arrolla Yadaiah	Narasaiah
14	Chittapuram Mallesham	Yellaiah
15	Doddipelli Ramesh	Rajamallu
16	Bankala Nagaraju	Balaswamy
17	Kakara Apparao	Rama Krishna
18	Baswa Govindaraju	Mohana Rao
19	Odela Vijender	Rajaiah
20	Ellandala Sudhakar	Yellaiah
21	Venkata Laxmi Gurturti	Apparao
22	Bachalakura Ramesh	Jangaiah
23	Manepalli Jagadamba	Mokarala Venkateswara Rao

Annexure-III

The list of applicants who had not worked on daily wages basis in the Bank.

S No	Name of the Applicant	Name of Father/Spouse
1	Pusam Prameela Rani	Srinu
2	Mahesh Lokonda	Venkata Rao
3	Kanchuboyina Venu	Appa Rao
4	Dharavath Nageswar Rao	Mangtha Nayak
5	Ramabuddi Narayana Rao	Tata Rao
6	Karri Neeharika	Apparao
7	Karri Ajay Kumar	Venkat Prasad
8	Karri Chandramouli	Venkateswara Rao
9	Goluthu Nooka Ganesh Apparao	Tatarao
10	Gugulothu Nagaraju	Chandru
11	Nayak Jyothi	Basudev Nayak
12	Silpa Nayak	Jeevano
13	Deepa Nayak	Jeevano
14	Darla Ramesh Babu	Kanaka Rao
15	Boosari Kishore Kumar	Nookaraju

Annexure-IV

The list of applicants who are not fulfilling the 10 years' service criteria (Sno.1 to Sno.78) and not having minimum education qualification(Sno.79 & 80).

S No	Name of the Applicant	Name of Father/Spouse
1	Gattu Nagaraju	Srinivas
2	Ananthoju Naveenachary	Raghavachary
3	Gaini Sanjeevulu	Bheemaiah
4	Uriti Krishna	Surya Narayana
5	Linguberri Yerrayya	Appa Rao
6	Lakshmana Rao Sakileti	Kameswara Rao
7	Allu Padmavathi	Petla Ramamurthi
8	Vennela Ramesh	Pentaiah
9	Ummagoni Balaraju	Venkataiah
10	Butti Balakrishna	Mallaiah
11	Golla Vijay Kumar	Sathaiah
12	Kalali Vijaya	Gollapally Sathyanarayana
13	Malingam	Sangappa
14	Pottala Ramulu Goud	Shankaraiah Goud
15	Mekala Anjaiah	Balaiah
16	Maheswara Raju Basava	Chiranjivi Raju
17	Obinindi Devaraju	Bairagi
18	Patri Veera Ramarao	Satya Siva Kumar
19	Mohammed Abdul Azeem	Md Abdul Saleem
20	Sanapathi Srinivasa Rao	Appalaswamy Naidu
21	Kanuru Padmavathi	Venkata Rao
22	Sankarapu Vasudeva Rao	Narasimhamurthy
23	Thurai Gopi	Sreeramulu
24	Gadela Taviti Naidu	Ramu Naidu
25	Jillepalle Sunitha	Narsimha
26	Gottemukkala Yakaiah	Chandraiah
27	Laudya Rajitha	Ajmeera Ramulu
28	Degala Kalyani	Venkataswamy
29	Pedapudi Ramachandrudu	Appadu
30	Battu Shiva Krishna	Gamaiah
31	Arrolla Dhanraj	Jeevarathnam
32	Patharapalli Sreenu	Balaram
33	Ch Venkatesham	Mallaiah
34	Maytri Sudhakar	Shivaram
35	Adepu Padma	Satyaraj
36	Thirumala Naveen	Venkatareddy
37	Bogapuram Divya	Gurunaidu
38	Kalmula Balaswamy	Chinna Balaiah
39	Ezari Praveen	Govindappa

40	Md Meeraj	Jaffer
41	Pullabhotla Venkataramana Seetharama	Raghava Sharma
	Sastry	
42	Begari Naveen Kumar	Laxmaiah
43	Govindu Yadaiah	Shivaiah
44	Thurla Satyanarayana	Bheemaiah
45	Aerra Shankar	Veeraiah
46	Laudia Devadas	Sreeramulu
47	Kore Kalyani	Lingaiah
48	Nagilla Shivaprasad	Chandraiah
49	Marthi Rajakumar	Nannabai
50	Jagu Durga Rao	Tamma Rao
51	Kongarapu Ramu	Chinnappadu
52	Gutha Krishnaveni	Ravi
53	Koyya Venkata Trinadha Apparao	Lakshmana Rao
54	Bejugam Rajendar	Bhadraiah
55	Donthi Vanaja	Akkamgari Mogulaiah Goud
56	Perka Hemalatha	Bandaru Rajalingam
57	S Gopinath	Sangamala laxmaiah
58	Narige Ravi	Ilaiah
59	Venkata Suresh Regulavalasa	Prakasa Rao
60	Pusupureddi Ramamurthy	Jagganna
61	Siddana Manmadha Rao	Jaddayya
62	Regulavalasa Venkata Ramesh	Surya Prakasa Rao
63	Burji Rama Rao	Lakshmu
64	Kadamati Chandrasekhar	Madavaiah
65	Vysyaraju Tirumala Anil Kumar	Venkata Narasimharaju
66	Kotlagadi Yadagiri	Narsimlu
67	Malyala Anjaiah	Kistaiah
68	Poola Kashinath	Peddaiah
69	Azmeera Kotaiah	Eerya
70	Ellandhula Sudheer	Yakaiah
71	Chelpuri Vijender	Rajaiah
72	Lande Vinay	Bapurao
73	Srinivas Bungamatla	Laxmaiah
74	Jetti Naveen	Ramesh
75	Pajjuri Chandraiah	Somaiah
76	Kammampati Nagaraju	Kistaiah
77	Dharavath Ravi Kumar	Ramulu
78	Punna Ramesh	Parvathalu
79	Maddu Suryanarayana	Appalasuri
80	Dharmapuri Krishna Rao	Venkata Ramana Murthy